BOOKISH PHOTO: Naked Hardbounds

Am I the only one who thinks hardbound books with no dust jackets are so sexy? I find them so attractive being naked just like that! Whenever I touch them while they are still naked, I always want to just cuddle with them all day! *plus the sniffing of pages of course!*

 

  • Title: Wrecked

          Author: Anna Davies

          Published: May 01, 2012

          Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers

  • Title: The Gathering

           Author: Kelley Armstrong

           Published: April 12, 2011

           Publisher: Harper

  • Title: Crescendo

          Author: Becca Fitzpatrick

          Published: October 19, 2010

          Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers

 

 

 

PS. My phone is almost not working anymore. I badly need a new phone! *cries* I can’t post on Instagram!

 

*Every photo are originally created or taken by me. Therefore, any copying or altering of photos is strictly prohibited. If you’d like to copy and use the photo that’s fine as long as you leave my watermark (the @AfirePages print) on the photo. Thank you.

IMG_4539 - Copy - Copy

 

2 thoughts on “BOOKISH PHOTO: Naked Hardbounds

  1. I’ve been surfing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all web owners
    and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be much more useful than ever
    before.

    Like

    1. Oh my. You’ve got to be kidding me. Are you really serious? 😄 Hey, you just made my night. Thank you very much if you think so! 💕

      Like

Leave a Reply

