WWW Wednesday | September 21, 2016

Hi there!

Okay so I’m posting WWW Wednesday on Thursday (in PH) lol. It’s already Thursday midnight here. I was so busy this Wednesday because of our exams that I already forgot to post this! 😁

By the way, it’s my first time to do this book meme and I will be doing this once or twice a month starting now.

This book meme is hosted by Sam of Taking on a World of Words. You just have to answer 3 simple questions.

The three questions are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finished reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

h

I’M CURRENTLY READING

23566912Spare and Found Parts. I’m definitely enjoying this! I got hooked without even reaching more than 5 or 6 chapters (I guess?) The pieces aren’t hard to put together. I actually have a lot of things in mind about the possible twist of the story.

I RECENTLY FINISHED

28109948The Form of Things Unknown. This book talks about mental health and it also have bisexual characters. I enjoyed it. The discussion about some mental illness is great. And I definitely love the characters. The only thing that didn’t satisfied me is the writing style. This book really could be better.

 

I WILL READ

25164304

Of Fire and Stars. Yay! I’m really excited for this one! ❤

h

Have you read any of these? Share your thoughts! And don’t forget to leave the link to your WWW Wednesday. 😉

wertyu

8 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday | September 21, 2016

    1. Thank you very much Becky! I just finished it and I really think you should already read it! I LOVE SPARE AND FOUND PARTS. Enjoyed it so much!

      Like

Leave a Reply

