WWW Wednesday | October 12, 2016

This book meme is hosted by Sam of Taking on a World of Words. You just have to answer 3 simple questions.

The three questions are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finished reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

 

h

I’M CURRENTLY READING

28459896I cannot really say anything about it since I am just literally at the start. But hoping, and crossing my fingers that I’ll do like it. HOPEFULLY!

 

 

 

 

 

I RECENTLY FINISHED

23566912I recently finished Spare and Found Parts! And I gave it 5/5 rating! OF COURSE you need to find out why so stay tuned on my review that’ll be posted not less than a week from now! I LOVE IT SOOO FREAKING MUCH.

PS. I love Io. And you’ll love him too.

 

 

 

I WILL READ

25164304

OH YES! I’M REALLY SO EXCITED TO READ THIS. A PRINCESS WHO FELL IN LOVE WITH HER BETROTHED’S SISTER?? OH GOSH, GAME ON!

 

 

 

 

 

27414371ANOTHER LGBT BOOK AND YES, IT’S AN ADVENTURE! YAY! CAN’T WAIT TO READ THIS TOO.

 

 

 

 

 

 

h

 

THERE ARE SO MANY AMAZING BOOKS COMING, RIGHT! AND I AM SO FREAKING HAPPY!

 

Have you read any of these? or have you also done this meme before? Feel free to leave the link below so I can visit it!

 

sign

7 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday | October 12, 2016

Leave a Reply

