book tag

This or This Tag

Thank you very much Keeana of Keeana Reads for tagging!

First of all, I just want to say that no, this is not This or That Tag lol I thought so. If you also find this tag hard to understand, you can do what I did: After reading Keeana’s post, I went back to the post of Marta of The Book Mermaid Blog (the one who tagged Keana) and read hers too. That’s when I completely understood what they did. 😂

Rules

  • Thank the blog who tagged you and link back to them.
  • Your first book is the last book of the person who tagged you
  • You have to follow the list of books that the person who tagged you gave you, and then you’re going to do something like “book 1 vs book 2”.
  • As soon as you have a winner, you choose seven more books and blogs to answer to this tag.

So yeah, let’s do this!

Keanna’s last book is *drumroll*

images-21

Here I go..

images-21 28818313

Hm.. I haven’t read any of these yet but I heard good things about both but I think…. I’ll go with… Stalking Jack the Ripper.

images-21 12578077

I haven’t read Obsidian either but I think I want to read Obsidian more than SJTR.

12578077 21570318

I really want to read Cruel Beauty that’s why I really want to read Crimson Bound too! The cover is so gorgeous plus it sounds so intriguing and exciting!

21570318 23437156

Six of Crows! I HONESTLY CAN’T WAIT TO READ IT!

23437156 23766623 (1)

You don’t even have to ask me. even though I want to read Six of Crows so much, I will still choose A Court of Mist and Fury. I’LL ALWAYS CHOOSE RHYSAND. I’LL ALWAYS CHOOSE FEYRHYS. I’LL ALWAYS CHOOSE THE INNER CIRCLE. I’LL ALWAYS CHOOSE A COURT OF MIST AND FURY.

23766623 (1) 27969081

I really like Labyrinth Lost’s cover but sorry, I’ll still go with ACOMAF.

23766623 (1) 13519397

Lol. I haven’t read Throne of Glass yet but I’m planning to read it soon. It’ll be easier for me to choose than those who already read both. 😝 So A Court of Mist and Fury.

AND THE WINNER IS *DRUMROLL*

23766623 (1)

A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas

I’m tagging:

Imo of Amidst the Pages

Alyssa @ Bookhuntress’ World

Mish @ Bibliophilemish

CW @ Read, Think, Ponder

Subiksha @ Cover to Cover

Claire @ Pages Over Pages

Jay @ A Lovelorn Virgo Blog

And here’s the list you’ll follow:

1. Me Before You by Jojo Moyes

2. All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven

3. The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

4. Caraval by Stephanie Garber

5. Looking for Alaska by John Green

6. City of Bones (The Mortal Instruments 1) by Cassandra Clare

7. Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

If you’re not tagged, just feel free to do this! Just follow the list I gave or let me know so I can tag you. Thank you very much!

sign

12 thoughts on “This or This Tag

  1. Haha! Good choices. Our love for Mist and Fury is so mutual I could hug you! Same with TOG because I haven’t read it yet I would still choose Mist and Fury but if the writing is anything of Mist and Fury is anything to go by, I definitely can’t wait to read TOG.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

