A โ€“ Z About Me (Sort of Book) Tag

Hello everyone! I’m back with a tag! ๐Ÿ˜

 

Thank you very much Ate Alyssa @ Book Huntress’ World for tagging!

 

And oh- Happy Halloween everyone!

 

There are no more rules, so yeah enjoy these facts about me. Lol

h

A – Age: 17

B – Books you are reading: I’m currently reading: The Heir by Kiera Cass (yes, Eadlyn is infuriating! But I like the Selected ones) and Of Fire and Stars by Audrey Coulthurst (I like Mare. She’s cool!)!

C – Chore you hate: I hate any chores that has something to do with dust. I hate dirty surroundings but I don’t like doing so much chores (like sweeping or wiping dusts off things) either. That’s why I like washing the dishes more! And mopping the floor is fine.

D – Dessert you love: Oh I have many! I love mango graham cake, fruit salad, leche flan, and more! ๐Ÿ˜‹

E – Essential start to your day: Coffee!

F – Favorite author/book: Melophobia by James Morris, Looking For Alaska by John Green, Harry Potter series by J.K. Rowling, Red Queen series by Victoria Aveyard and A Court of Thorns and Roses series by Sarah J. Maas!

G – Gold or silver: Gold!

H – Height: Uhm.. 5’2 or 5’3, I guess?

I – Instrument you play: Oh, I don’t know how to play any instrument. Lol

J – Job title: I’m still a student! (2nd year college)

K – Kids:ย I still have none. I’m still too young for that.

L – Living arrangements: I’m living with my family! Though when I was in 1st year college, I tried living in a dorm. And I gave up right after a month! I can’t take it. There’s really no place such home. I’d rather be tired of commuting everyday just to feel the comfort my home gives after a tiring day.

M – Most overused word in your vocabulary:ย โ€œTanginaโ€ o โ€œKinginaโ€ HAHAHHAHAHAHHAHHAHAH Sorry not sorry.

N – Nicknames: Ynah (Ina), Rina, Reena, KC, Charlene, Karing, Karen, Kare, Kareng. Lol. People keep on calling me different names.

O – Overnight hospital stay other than birth:ย When I had Chikungunya back when I was in third year high school. I was confined for a week. I honestly almost died.

P – Pet peeve: People – especially men – who doesn’t know the importance of women in everything. And people who treat women as a display and doesn’t care about their thoughts and opinions. Fake people. (AND TOOTH ACHE!!!)

Q – Quote you like: Oh I have tons saved on my laptop and phone! Lemme share you one:

ca0w1kiweaaf002

R – Right or left handed: Right

S – Siblings: I have a sister! And I’m the elder.

T – Time you woke up today: I woke up at exactly 1 PM lol

U – Unique thing about you:ย Oh well, I love mixing soy sauce, vinegar and salt and eating/drinking them. Yeah itโ€™s weird

V – Vegetable you love: Oh, I have no specific one but I eat vegetables.

W – Worst habit: Not getting enough sleep everyday or not sleeping at all.

X – X-rays you’ve had: When I had to submit my requirements for school, when I was sick, or for check-ups.And I have tons! Since I was such a sickling when I was a kid.

Y – Yummy food you make: Hmm, all I can cook are eggs, hotdogs, and anything instant! But the yummy food I made and love the most is mango graham cake. I did it on my own! (And I failed because of lack of ingredients. I felt so bad at that time. Lol. I was just Grade 6 at that time and I made it for our Christmas Party. For me, it wasn’t perfect – and I really wanted it to be perfect – but my classmates said it’s actually delicious! I don’t know if it was true or they said it just to cheer me up)

Z – Zodiac sign: Cancer

h

And yes! There you are. I had so much fun answering those questions!

 

I’m tagging:

Keena @ย Keena Reads

Breana @ย Pages Bound Together

Jay @ย A Lovelorn Virgo

CW @ย Read, Think, Ponder

Louise @ย Genie Reads

Rakel @ย Mirakel Books

Reg @ย She Latitude

 

Thanks so much! And oh- what are you reading today? ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

sign

 

12 thoughts on “A โ€“ Z About Me (Sort of Book) Tag

  1. For some reason I can’t seem to like this post… but *LIKES IT*!
    Thank you for tagging me, Karina my dearest. I don’t do tags on my blog anymore, but I loved reading your answers!
    I HATE DUSTING TOO. I’d rather do anything else. I hate the feeling of dust on my fingers. Eughhh. XD

    And oh my gosh you almost died?! *hugs you* I’m glad you’re okay and you’re here with us. That must’ve been scary. ;_; My near death-experience was when I was in high school and I nearly drowned because the person who was supposed to keep an eye out for me (we were kayaking out at sea) was off doing something else. I was nooooot happy! hahahaha

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh, thatโ€™s sad. I actually want to know those facts about you. But itโ€™s okay, CW! And Iโ€™m glad you liked it! ๐Ÿ˜ Indeed, dusts are so IRRITATING.

      Aww, CW. Youโ€™re really so sweet! ๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ’• Thank you so much! *HUUUGSS* OMG Iโ€™m so glad you were saved!! That person shouldnโ€™t have done that! I experienced that too! Thatโ€™s why I really donโ€™t like big bodies of water and I still donโ€™t know how to swim. That was when I was in Grade 5. I donโ€™t know how to swim but I was on a swimming pool fooling around, lol. Everything happened so fast! And yeah, itโ€™s my fault hahah. My mom still doesnโ€™t know that happened to me. Iโ€™m sure sheโ€™ll get mad.

      Like

      1. AW I’m sorry Karina! Can I DM you on Twitter my answers?? I’d love to share with you, if you would like? โค

        Me too!! I thank my mum for making me take swimming lessons because they kept me afloat while the waves battered me. I didn’t tell my parents either – they would have been livid. ;_; I’m glad you’re ok too! *hugs!!*

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Oh, yes please, CW! ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ’•

        It’s really nice to learn how to swim. We really have a lot in common lol haven’t you noticed it? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

        Like

  2. Pingback: A-Z About Me TAG

Leave a Reply

