Readathon

A Very ARC-ish Readathon + TBR

Hi there!

a-very-arcish-readathon

I have an exciting news to share! This April 2017, I will be joining A Very ARCish Readathon hosted byΒ Aimal of Bookshelves and Paperbacks.

Know what? This is my first-ever readathon challenge so this makes it more exciting and special for me. I have never tried joining any readathon challenge before so let’s see how far will I go. πŸ˜‚ I joined this readathon challenge because just like everyone else, I also have tons of ARCs especially eARCs to read. And obviously, this readathon will help me start to read some of them.

This reading challenge will start on 12:01 AM of April (your time) and will end on 11:59 PM of April 30 with the hashtag #AVAReadathon. For more information about the A Very ARC-ish Readathon, you can visit Aimal’s post here.

What ARCs will I read for the challenge?

I’m not feeling ambitious this month because I know that at some point in April, I will be busy with acads again. So yep, I will try to read at least four.Β But if I really can, I will read more and more ARCs as I can!

If you’re also joining this readathon, feel free to comment down below your post link. *wink*wink*

sign

Leave a Reply

