Book Meme

WWW Wednesday | April 19, 2017

Hi, hello, hi!

 

It’s been ages since I posted a WWW Wednesday on my blog. It’s because either I was busy or I don’t have internet connection on Wednesdays. But anyways, let’s get this started! πŸ˜„

 

This book meme is hosted by Sam of Taking on a World of Words. You just have to answer 3 simple questions.

 

The three questions are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finished reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

h

I’M CURRENTLY READING

25014114History Is All You Left Me by Adam Silvera! GUYS, THIS IS SO GOOD. I liked it right from the start and I’m really loving it so far! It’s my first read from Adam Silvera and I’m pretty sure this won’t be the last. ❀

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

26254628.jpgA Book I’ll Never Write is a collection of poems by Devon Eaton. I am enjoying this book so far. It has a a wide range of themes; from love to suicide to poverty and more.

I RECENTLY FINISHED

Screenshot_2017-04-19-13-36-02Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland by Lewis Caroll. Of course, I really l loved it. Alice’s story is one of my childhood favorites. This book tells the adventure of Alice in Wonderland tho I think it was pretty quick. But I still definitely enjoyed it. The ebook I’ve read is from The Project Gutenberg and it can be used of anyone anytime anywhere at no cost. So if you’d like one, you can contact me and I’ll share the ebook with you. πŸ˜‰

 

 

I WILL READ

 

coknyczuiaanqxl

After finishing my reviews for Literally Β by Lucy Keating and *hopefully* Because of the Sun by Jenny Toress Sanchez I’ll FINALLY start reading Spindle Fire by Lexa Hilyer! YIPIIE! I’M SO EXCITED!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

h

 

Have you read any of these? or have you also done this meme before? Feel free to leave the link below so I can read your post and visit your blog! πŸ˜ŠπŸ’ž

sign

5 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday | April 19, 2017

  1. Nice! History Is All you left Me is one of my top faves this year, LOVE me some Adam! Haha! I’m so glad you’re enjoying it, that book broke my tiny ❀️ lol. Alice in Wonderland is also one of my all time childhood faves πŸ™ŒπŸΌ I hope you enjoy all of your new reads πŸ˜ƒ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s actually making me really sad right from the start! But I AM REALLY liking it so far. I have a feeling it will break me too. πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆ Thank you so much! You too. 😚 And thanks for dropping by. πŸ’–

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Many have been saying that also! I will after I finish History Is All You Left Me. Thanks Filipe! Thank you also for dropping by. 😍

      Like

Leave a Reply

