Summer 2017 Comment Challenge: June

Hi bookdragons!

 

cc-banner-june-1

 

I’m here to announce that I will be joining a comment challenge for the month of June that’s hosted by Lonna @ FLYLēF and Alicia @ A Kernel of Nonsense!

 

The Summer 2017 Comment Challenge is designed to help book bloggers connect with other book bloggers by spreading some comment love. If you aren’t familiar with this challenge, your hosts will pair you up with another blogger for one month and during that month you’re encouraged to get to know your partner by commenting on their blog.

 

I chose to exchange 5 comments (but of course I will be doing more!) with my partner. And yesterday, Alicia of A Kernel of Nonsense posted the list of pairs for the month of June and I was paired with Cassidy of Quartzfeather.

 

The comment challenge will start on June 1st and I am so excited for the comment challenge to start because it is just my first time joining one and it sounds really fun! I can’t wait to meet new people and make more friends. 😚

 

For further details and if you want to join for next month’s comment challenge, see the original post here.

 

 

5 thoughts on “Summer 2017 Comment Challenge: June

    1. Hi Alicia! Thank you also. 😍😍 I visited her blog yesterday and she seems really cool and nice! I just have a problem tho, I don’t know how to comment on Blogspot. I can’t sometimes see the “comment/discussion” section 😭 I hope you can help me with this. Thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hmm…not sure why you wouldn’t be able to see the comment section. Try clicking on individual posts to see if that section shows up once you scroll down. Also, with a lot of blogspot sites, it’s easier to comment using a disqus or google+ account, but that doesn’t help if you don’t see a “Join the Discussion” section. Try to comment today and let me know how it goes. I’m not too computer savvy, but I will do my best to help.

        Like

Leave a Reply

