Girl In Pieces by Kathleen Glasgow

ISBN: Title: Girl In Pieces Author: Kathleen Glasgow Publisher: Delacorte Press Publishing Date: August 30th, 2016 Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 416 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary, Realistic Fiction Charlotte Davis is in pieces. At seventeen she’s already lost more than most people lose in a lifetime. But she’s learned how to forget. The broken glass …

Advertisement

10 Things I Can See From Here by Carrie Mac

ISBN: 9781524719265 Title: 10 Things I Can See From Here Author: Carrie Mac Publisher: Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers Publishing Date: February 28th 2017 Format: ARC Number of Pages: 312 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary, Realistic Fiction Perfect for fans of Finding Audrey and Everything, Everything, this is the poignant and uplifting story of Maeve, who is …