The Love Interest by Cale Dietrich

ISBN: Title: The Love Interest Author: Cale Dietrich Publisher: Feiwel & Friends Publishing Date: May 16th, 2017 Format: ARC Number of Pages: 384 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary, Romance There is a secret organization that cultivates teenage spies. The agents are called Love Interests because getting close to people destined for great power means getting valuable secrets. …

10 Things I Can See From Here by Carrie Mac

ISBN: 9781524719265 Title: 10 Things I Can See From Here Author: Carrie Mac Publisher: Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers Publishing Date: February 28th 2017 Format: ARC Number of Pages: 312 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary, Realistic Fiction Perfect for fans of Finding Audrey and Everything, Everything, this is the poignant and uplifting story of Maeve, who is …