A Taste for Love by Jennifer Yen

Title: A Taste for Love Author: Jennifer Yen Publisher: Razorbill Publishing Date: February 2nd 2021 Format: eARC Pages: 304 Age Category & Genre: Young Adult Fiction, Romance, Contemporary Purchase at: The Book Depository | Barnes & Noble Summary: For fans of Jenny Han, Jane Austen, and The Great British Baking Show, A Taste for Love, is a delicious rom com … More A Taste for Love by Jennifer Yen

MINI REVIEWS: My Favorite Half-Night Stand & I Owe You One

Hi chums! ❤ Wow, I can’t believe that the last time I have actually finished writing a review and posted one was way back in December 2019. Adulting is hitting me hard lol. Anyway, I’m excited to finally share my two mini reviews of some of the books I have read from authors Christina Lauren … More MINI REVIEWS: My Favorite Half-Night Stand & I Owe You One

The Unhoneymooners by Christina Lauren

Title: The Unhoneymooners Author: Christina Lauren Publisher: Gallery Books Publishing Date:  May 14th 2019 Format: ebook Pages: 400 Age Category & Genre: Adult, Romance, Contemporary, Chick Lit Purchase at: Amazon | Barnes and Noble Synopsis: Olive is always unlucky: in her career, in love, in…well, everything. Her identical twin sister Ami, on the other hand, is probably the … More The Unhoneymooners by Christina Lauren

Standing Ground by Alice Rachel

ISBN: 1539083934 Title: Standing Ground Series: Standing Ground, #2 Author: Alice Rachel Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform Publishing Date: October 27th 2016 Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 554 Genre: Young Adult Dystopian, Romance When the authorities strike to regain control over the riots in Eboracum City, the citizens are forced to fight back to survive. … More Standing Ground by Alice Rachel

The Color Project by Sierra Abrams

ISBN: 161984625X Title: The Color Project Series: —- Author: Sierra Abrams Publisher: Gatekeeper Press Publishing Date: August 17th 2017 Format: eARC Number of Pages: Genre: Young Adult Contemporary, Romance Bernice Aurora Wescott has one thing she doesn’t want anyone to know: her name. That is, until Bee meets Levi, the local golden boy who runs a charity organization … More The Color Project by Sierra Abrams

I Believe In A Thing Called Love by Maurene Goo

ISBN: 978-0-374-30404-1 Title: I Believe In A Thing Called Love Series: ——- Author: Maurene Goo Publisher: Farrar Straus Giroux Publishing Date: May 30th 2017 Format: ARC Number of Pages: 336 Genre: Young Adult Contemporary, Realistic Fiction, Romance Desi Lee believes anything is possible if you have a plan. That’s how she became student body president. Varsity … More I Believe In A Thing Called Love by Maurene Goo