A Taste for Love by Jennifer Yen

Title: A Taste for Love Author: Jennifer Yen Publisher: Razorbill Publishing Date: February 2nd 2021 Format: eARC Pages: 304 Age Category & Genre: Young Adult Fiction, Romance, Contemporary Purchase at: The Book Depository | Barnes & Noble Summary: For fans of Jenny Han, Jane Austen, and The Great British Baking Show, A Taste for Love, is a delicious rom com …

Advertisement

She’s Too Pretty to Burn by Wendy Heard

Title: She's Too Pretty to Burn Author: Wendy Heard Publisher: Henry Hold & Company Publishing Date: March 30th 2021 Format: eARC Pages: 336 Age Category & Genre: Young Adult Fiction, Contemporary, Mystery, Thriller Purchase at:  The Book Depository | Indiebound  Synopsis: An electric romance set against a rebel art scene sparks lethal danger for two girls in this …